Directory (Administrative Staff)

Support Directory 

Click here to view the Teacher Directory.

TOLL FREE: 1.855.974.5333

Name

Role

E-mail

Extension

Mike Loitz Principal mike.loitz@phrd.ab.ca 6101
Treena Bradbury Associate Principal treena.bradbury@phrd.ab.ca 6225

Academic Counselling

Aletta Seward Academic Counsellor aletta.seward@phrd.ab.ca 6112
Andrea Robin Academic Counsellor andrea.robin@phrd.ab.ca 6252

Administrative Support

 
Helen Kluin Student Support helen.kluin@phrd.ab.ca 5226
Sherry Lantz-Cooper Business Manager sherry.lantz-cooper@phrd.ab.ca 5262
Barb Messmer Student Records barb.messmer@phrd.ab.ca 5352
Rick Northrop Student Support/Activities richard.northrop@phrd.ab.ca 6229
Shilo Dennis Student Support shilo.dennis@phrd.ab.ca 5219
Tanya Nelson Student Support tanya.nelson@phrd.ab.ca 5120
Katana Jestin Student Support katana.jestin@phrd.ab.ab.ca 6109
Cynthia Wozny Business Manager cynthia.wozny@phrd.ab.ca 5237
Student Support Main Line | vvsupport@phrd.ab.ca | 5317
Activities Main Line | vvactivities@phrd.ab.ca | 6229