Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

TOLL FREE: 1.855.974.5333

Name

Courses

E-mail

Extension

English Department

Kerry Smith Eng 30-1 kerry.smith@phrd.ab.ca 6220
Christina Waller Soc. 10-1, 30-2, 30-1 (N) christina.waller@phrd.ab.ca 6150
Heather Miller Eng 20-1, 30-2, 30-2 Adult heather.miller@phrd.ab.ca 6156
Kim Ridley Eng 30-1, Eng. 30-1 Adult kim.ridley@phrd.ab.ca 7250
Thera MacKinnon Eng 10-1, 10-2 & 20-2 thera.mackinnon@phrd.ab.ca 6258

Social Studies Department

Jamie McIldoon Social 10-2, 20-1, 20-2 jamie.mcildoon@phrd.ab.ca 5102
Murray Jarman Social 30-1 (2017 version), 30-1 South Murray.jarman@phrd.ab.ca 6166

Math Department

Tanya Cole Math 30-2, Math 20-1 tanya.cole@phrd.ab.ca 6135
Marquessa Heaton Math 10C, 10-3, 20-3, 30-3 Marquessa.Heaton@phrd.ab.ca 6110
Joy Trick Math 30-1 joy.trick@phrd.ab.ca 6254
Sherry Lahaye-Nguyen Math 20-2, 30-2 sherry.lahaye-nguyen@phrd.ab.ca 6218
Melissa Reid Math 10C, Math 30-1 melissa.reid@phrd.ab.ca 7348

Science Department

Amber Poliquin Phys 30 & Bio 30 amber.poliquin@phrd.ab.ca 6127
Simran Bhatia Chem 30 simran.bhatia@phrd.ab.ca 6168
Diane Woodworth Chem 20, Forensic 25, Science.30 diane.woodworth@phrd.ab.ca 6257
Shelley Rizzo Bio 20, Science 9 & 10 shelley.rizzo@phrd.ab.ca 6205
Lori Goetjen-Lienau Physics 20, Science 14, Science 24, Forensics 35 lori.goetjen-lienau@phrd.ab.ca 6248
Shelli Stocki Bio 20 and 30, Science 20 shelli.stocki@phrd.ab.ca 7397

Off Campus Programs

Gord Liske

HCS3000 & 3010 Work Exp. 10,20,30, Special Projects 10,20,30, Career Internship 10, RAP gord.liske@phrd.ab.ca 5257

Elementary & Junior High

Sharon Sloat Grade 1 & CALM sharon.sloat@phrd.ab.ca 5295
Christy Filgate Coordinator of Special Education christy.filgate@phrd.ab.ca 6161
Gwen Wilson Gr. 4 & 5 LA, Math, Sc., SS gwen.pickrell@phrd.ab.ca 5154
Kelly Osterhold LA-Gr.7, 8 & 9 / Health 8 & 9, Phys Ed. 10, 20 & 30 / REC/Sports Psyc kelly.osterhold@phrd.ab.ca 6102
Michelle Blagdon Gr 7,8 Sci. Gr 7,8,9 SS / Health 7 michelle.blagdon@phrd.ab.ca 6204
Norene Pinder Grade 6 & Grades 7,8,9 Math norene.pinder@phrd.ab.ca 5149
Roxanne Schmidt Grades 2 and 3 roxanne.schmidt@phrd.ab.ca 5152